keyboard_arrow_up
  • SNOW SHOVELS IN-STOCK + SHIPPING WITHIN 24 HOURS
  • 📞 1-801-804-0964

Gift Card FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Can a gift card be used more than once?

Yes, provided there is still a balance remaining on the card.

 

Can more than one gift card be used towards a purchase?

Yes. You can redeem another gift card during checkout.

 

Can a gift card be used to buy a gift card?

No, you can't use a gift card to buy another gift card.

 

Can a gift card be used to pay for shipping and taxes?

Yes, gift cards are applied to the final order total which includes shipping and taxes.

 

Can gift cards be used in conjunction with a discount code?

Yes, gift cards are a form of payment.

 

Can gift cards be reloaded?

No, you can't reload a gift card.

 

How can I access my gift cards that I misplaced or never received?

You can click Resend gift cards from their order confirmation email or alternatively reach out at customerservice@dmoscollective.com and we are happy to help. 

    

Where do I apply my gift card?

Once you reach the checkout you will see a box on the right hand side that says "Gift Card or Discount Code," enter your unique gift card code there and click "Apply."

 

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

 

In Wyoming, a gift certificate, merchant stored value card or a credit memo in an amount is deemed abandoned if the balance remaining is greater than one hundred dollars ($100.00) that and it remains unredeemed for more than three (3) years after issuance is deemed abandoned five (5) years after the later of its issuance date or the last activity by its owner, including partial use, or in the case of a merchant stored value card, an increase in the card balance purchased by the owner. Firstly, there are some federal laws which apply across the board. Gift cards may not expire before five years after the date they were purchased. Similarly, a reloadable gift card’s funds are valid for five years from the date it was reloaded. Federal law also stipulates that fees must be disclosed either on the card itself or associated packaging, that post-sale fees can’t be imposed until the card has been inactive for more than one year, and that only one post-sale fee per month is permitted. Balance Escheats to the state after 3 years for cards more than $100 in Wyoming.

Join us for every adventure by following DMOS on social. Let’s Go! @dmos_collective

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
FOR 10% DISCOUNT